Ankara Bomber Jacket

Hey Folks!

I hope you are all had a good weekend. The year is slowly going to its end and I really and truly cannot believe everything that has happened this year, I have lost someone so so very important to me that I don’t even know if I will ever be able to get over her death, I think about her everyday, cry for her everyday, gosh I miss her so much…

On a positive note, can we just talk about this jacket? I mean ladies just look at it. I have been wanting this kind of jacket forever and when the brand making them reached out wanting to work with me, I jumped on the opportunity and I don’t regret it.

The jacket is thick and warm, it can definitely be worn out in the cold and not freeze to death lol. I decided this time to wear it with an all black ensemble but I totally see myself rocking it in tons of different ways.

Jacket here

Trousers here

Shoes here or here

Thanks for stopping by, God bless you always xx

Leave a comment