Summer Colours

Good morning beautiful people!

I had a very busy week end, a barbecue on Saturday and a fashion event on Sunday; needless to say I had a great time both days and got some amazing stuff that I can’t wait to blog about.

On Saturday, I wore jeans as I wanted a casual and relaxed look. Sunday I opted for a more dressy look with this lovely and floaty skirt that I got a couple of week ago. I had been contemplating the idea of putting these 2 colours together and I went with it on Sunday. I got so many compliments and lots of people said they will definitely try this combination soon.

Is this a combination of colours you would wear? Let me know down below.

 

DSCN6245DSCN6248DSCN6251DSCN6254DSCN6256DSCN6257DSCN6261DSCN6262DSCN6263DSCN6264DSCN6268

Skirt, now on sale, here

Top was purchased from a friend months ago and is no longer available but I have found similar ones here , here and here

Shoes are old from Gucci here is a pair that I love from the current collection.

Bag here

Thanks for stopping by guys, take care and God bless xx

Leave a Reply

