Pencil Skirt

Happy new week friends!

I was at a fashion event this past Saturday and had so much fun. I wasn’t sure of what to wear until I remembered that I had this skirt sitting in my wardrobe for a couple of months now.

I notice that lately I have been drawn to skirts more and more. So this one caught my attention because of the stripes and colours. This a skirt you can definitely style a different number of ways seeing that it has a mixture of colours.

On this occasion, I went for orange and the outcome was just perfect. For any skirt lover out there, you need this skirt in your wardrobe, trust me!

DSCN6046DSCN6047DSCN6048DSCN6049DSCN6050DSCN6051DSCN6052DSCN6053DSCN6064DSCN6066DSCN6067

 

Get the skirt here and blouse here

Shoes here

Bag similar here

Glasses here

Thanks for stopping by, God bless xx

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

