Vegas Style

Hey friends!

Hoping that you are having a good week so far… I am day dreaming of Vegas and the good time I had there and I cannot wait for my next holiday.

Here is what I wore on the first day of my holiday last week. We must all be aware by now of the current Kimono trend. I had been looking for a nice one that I could wear to my holiday both as part of my ootd and as a cover up for my swimming costumes.

This one that I am wearing ticket all the box and I am very pleased with it! I am now on the look out for a lighter coloured one and hoping that I will be finding one soon.

What do you guys think of this trend, is this something you would be trying?

DSCN6001DSCN6006DSCN6007DSCN6009DSCN6010DSCN6011DSCN6012DSCN6013DSCN6014DSCN6015DSCN6020

Kimono here

Belt here

Shorts here

Bag here

Shoes here

Thanks for stopping by guys, God bless xx

Leave a Reply

