Kimono Dress Part II

Hello there friends!

How is your week going so far? I am currently on holiday in Las Vegas and I am just loving it… No alarm waking you up when you still wanna be sleeping, no kid to get ready for school, no work, just a big bed, room service and beautiful view and watching TV! I am really not looking forward to it ending.

Anyway, remember the kimono dress that I wore here well I loved it so much that I also got it in this raspberry colour. I am tempted to get it in black as well since it’s such a nice dress.

I cannot finish without sending out my regards to anybody that has been affected to the inferno fire that happened in London early this morning, it’s shocking to wake up to these kind of things and to think that all this happened literally 15 mins from where I live is even more shocking! May God protect us all.

DSCN5966DSCN5968DSCN5969DSCN5970DSCN5971DSCN5974DSCN5977DSCN5981DSCN5983DSCN5986DSCN5987DSCN5988

Get the Dress here

Shoes are Nine West (old) here is something similar;

Tights here

Take care friends, talk to you soon. God bless xx

 

1 thought on “Kimono Dress Part II”

  1. U look stunning in this dress. I love the bright colour u used and its gotta b said ur legs look real sexy with those tights and those heels. 😉 Beautiful pictures. I hope u return to London safely. The weather today is incredible! x x

    Like

Leave a Reply

