Gingham on Gingham

Hello guys and happy week end!

I’m sure we all know by now how much gingham is hot this season. I had my eyes on a gingham set from VB X TARGET collection but unfortunately that sold out quickly! So I wanted to recreate the set and I found this cute peplum  top in Primark but still no trousers to go with it; I later on found the trousers and thought they kinda went good together even if they don’t exactly match, I think they just go perfectly together. Don’t you?

DSCN5933DSCN5934DSCN5935DSCN5936DSCN5937DSCN5938DSCN5939DSCN5940DSCN5942DSCN5945DSCN5961

Trousers Here 

Top is from Primark, Here is an even nicer option;

Shoes are old from Zara but Here is something similar;

Take care people and as always thank you for stopping by, God bless

Leave a Reply

