Flare Affair

Happy week-end folks!

Flares, they are everywhere right now… on sleeves, on pants, skirts, shirts, everywhere and I just love them!

I have a couple of bell sleeves tops and i purchased this one back in January from Zara to wear with a pleated chiffon skirt but ended up wearing the skirt with something else. But since I love mixing colours, I thought grey and burgundy would go nice together so I took this fishtail skirt and wore it with the top for a double dose of flare and voila!

Block heel sandals are also very in this season and I’m working towards investing into more flats. This pair is one that I really like and it comes in 3 different other colours.

DSCN5751DSCN5735DSCN5718DSCN5741DSCN5743DSCN5740DSCN5739DSCN5733

Get the skirt on sale Here

Top is sold out, but Here is an option

Get the shoes Here

Necklace Here

Take care friends and as always thank you for stopping by, God bless xx

1 thought on “Flare Affair”

Leave a Reply

