Gingham & Denim

DSCN5597DSCN5601DSCN5605DSCN5606DSCN5613Hello guys!

Gingham is so hot on the fashion scene right now and I am falling in love with it more and more!

This skirt is one of my latest additions to the growing gingham pile in my wardrobe. The skirt is very flattering and versatile. I love that I can dress it up or down.

I decided to wear it with a white plain t-shirt with frills on the sleeve and these gingham shoes that I have had for a while now. I added this super cute denim jacket on top for a casual chic look. I will definitely be styling this skirt differently in the days to come and I cannot wait to see what I can come up with.

Is gingham a trend you will be following? Let me know…

 

DSCN5605

Skirt is sold out but I have found similar here and here

Shoes are old but here is similar pair that I love

Jacket is old too but here is an option

Thanks for stopping by guys, God bless xx

Leave a Reply

