Ankara Feel

Good day to you lovely people!

The weather is brightening up here in London and it feels great!

We all know Ankara or African print material has been so hot in the fashion scenes for a few years now; so when I first saw this set I instantly got attracted to it because it reminded me of Ankara.

Because I love wearing sets together rather than separately, I purchased the skirt first then got the top afterwards but I will definitely also wear them separately, the skirt with a white top probably and the top with a pair of jeans.

DSCN5631

DSCN5655DSCN5635DSCN5627DSCN5651DSCN5643DSCN5658DSCN5660DSCN5662

Get the set Here

Shoes and Bag are old

Thanks for stopping by guys, God bless xx

6 thoughts on “Ankara Feel”

Leave a Reply

