Paris is always a good idea

Hey folks!

We have made it to the end of the week yeaaaahhhhh!!! the weather here in London has been very funny and unpredictable so I don’t know what the week end has in store for us.

Paris, a beautiful city that I visited last month for a friend’s wedding. On my last day in Paris I had a bit of time to kill before catching my train, I opted out for this shirt dress. You all know my love for this type of dresses.

The material of the dress is very nice and soft, it’s so comfortable to wear and the flower pattern screams spring, I went with yellow sandals this time but you can wear it with black, green, white shoes even….

DSCN5557DSCN5563DSCN5564DSCN5555DSCN5566DSCN5567

Unfortunately the dress seems to have sold out online, do check in stores in Matalan, I have found this one Here that I really love too.

Shoes are a very old pair from KG, Here is a similar one that I really like.

Thanks for stopping by, God bless xx

Leave a Reply

