For the love of midi skirts

Hey Friends!

Here is to a fantastic new week and more blessings.

I wore this to church yesterday and I just love how this whole outfit looks. I love midi skirts, I just love how it enhances my figure and makes me look slimmer and taller, not that I need to look any taller than I already am lol, this particular one was a winner as soon as I saw it, the mixture of colours, the pattern on it, I just love everything about it and this will be a keeper for years and years.

I played with the colours on the skirt as far as accessories were concerned, opting for red shoes and a blue bag but to tell you the truth, this skirt can be worn with so many other colours that I cannot wait to style it again and again.

DSCN5695DSCN5677DSCN5682DSCN5693DSCN5686DSCN5671DSCN5673DSCN5676DSCN5691DSCN5690DSCN5707DSCN5684

Skirt Here I’m wearing the Tall range.

Top old but Here is an option

Shoes Here

Take care people and thanks for stopping by, God bless xx

2 thoughts on “For the love of midi skirts”

  1. U look beautiful. I like your hair like this it really suits u and I like how the top looks on u too- the colours u chose are nice and cheerful. x x

    Like

Leave a Reply

