Little Pink Dress

Hello friends!

I was in Paris last week end for a friend’s wedding and here is what I wore to the ceremony.

I first saw this dress online and thought hmmm interesting, it wasn’t until I saw it in person, touched and felt it that I decided to wear it to the wedding, bearing in mind I already had planned to wear something else.

The colour, the shape, the length, the back detailing and the flare sleeves made me fall in love straight away.

I am looking forward to styling it over and over, dress it down for a picnic or a walk in the park or wear it to dinner with the girls in the evening. I am really going to enjoy wearing it.

DSCN5494

IMG_6868IMG_6867IMG_6866IMG_6865IMG_6875IMG_6869IMG_6868

Dress here

Shoes here

Bag Chanel Vintage

Take care guys and talk to you soon xx

Leave a Reply

