Shirt Dress

Hello there beautiful people.

I trust that you are all doing ok and that you all had a good week-end and ready to tackle the new week.

For those of you that have been following me for a while, I am sure you must have all noticed by now that I love me a good shirt dress. Dressing according to my shape and body is a big must to me and I love how shirt dresses look on me so I am always on the look out for a decent one. I always get a size or 2 bigger than my normal size because I like it to be loose, I prefer when the dress is not stuck to my body showing every bump and lump! also I get more length with the bigger size.

This one I am wearing in this post I got from Primark on sale for £5!!! yeah that’s Primark for you lol

Initially I wanted to wear the dress with red accessories but changed my mind at the last minute and went with pink.

What do you think of shirt dresses? do you love them? do you own one and how do you style yours? Let me know in the comments section…

 

DSCN5466DSCN5469DSCN5473DSCN5461DSCN5457DSCN5472DSCN5474DSCN5470

Dress is from Primark ( no longer in stores) but I am loving these ones herehere and here

Shoes Rupert Sanderson (sold out) but I am loving these one here

Bag here

Thank you for stopping by guys!

God Bless xx

1 thought on “Shirt Dress”

Leave a Reply

