Kimono Dress

Hello there beautiful people!

I hope you all had a good week-end, mine was really good actually.

I love wearing dresses and I am always on the look out for the ones that would look nice and flattering on me. I missed out on the kimono dresses from Asos so when I saw this one I was so happy and got it without thinking twice! I loved it so much that I even got it in another colour.

Initially they were meant to be church dresses but the length turned out to be not so churchy (lol) so they will be part of my work wardrobe.

IMG_5591IMG_5598IMG_5596IMG_5595IMG_5593IMG_5592IMG_5606

Dress here

Shoes Philip Armstrong (old) but I am loving this pair here

Have a lovely week ahead friends and talk to you soon, God bless xx

 

 

2 thoughts on “Kimono Dress”

Leave a Reply

